NIC’s Antyodaya Saral Haryana project received GOLD award at 23rd National Conference on e-Governance 2019-20

    Award for the Year: 2020

    Dr. Jitendra Singh, Hon’ble Union
    Minister of State (Ind. Charge) for Development of North Eastern Region & MoS
    PMO, conferred ‘Gold Award’ to NIC’s ‘Antyodaya Saral Haryana’ portal, in the
    category of ‘Excellence in providing Citizen Centric Delivery’ at 23rd National
    Conference on e-Governance organized by DARPG in Mumbai, on February 8, 2020.

    NIC Haryana Team

    Sh. Deepak Bansal, SIO

    Sh. Alok Srivastava, Scientist-E

    Sh. Sundeep Moudgil, Scientist-F

    Sh. Raman Deep Kaushal, Scientist-D

    Sh. Ashish, Scientist-C

    Sh. Ashutosh Dwivedi, Scientist-C

    NIC Hqrs. Team

    Sh. D.C. Misra, DDG NIC

    Smt Manie Khaneja , Scientist –F

    Sh. Aadesh Chand Gupta , Scientist –F

    Sh. Shreejith N.P., Scientist –D

    Sh. Ashwin Ayyappan, Scientist –D

    Sh. Sajjad Abid, Scientist –B